Brand New

Brand New-"Good To Know If I Ever Need Attention All I Have To Do Is Die"

(Source: playcrackthe-sky, via enjoi-or-die)

Posted Saturday Oct 18 4pm  1,103 notes with 5,005 plays

 
 

Albert Hammond Jr.

Albert Hammond Jr.-“Scared”

(Source: micapadron)

Posted Saturday Oct 18 11am  111 notes with 805 plays

 
 

Watch

Paul Desmond-"Take Ten"

Posted Wednesday Oct 15 2am   with

 
 

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross

The Social Network - It Catches Up With You (Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross)

(Source: the-soundtracks, via thecosmonaut)

Posted Wednesday Oct 8 2am  31 notes with 115 plays

 
 

Lydia

Lydia-"A Story for Supper"

(Source: happy-are-we)

Posted Thursday Sep 25 11am  56 notes with 217 plays

 
 

Circa Survive

Late Night Jam

Circa Survive-“We’re All Thieves”

(Source: eloquynh)

Posted Wednesday Sep 24 2am  72 notes with 145 plays

 
 

Watch

Circa Survive-“Always Getting What You Want”

Posted Sunday Sep 21 2am  8 notes with 0 plays

 
 

Chick Corea

Chick Corea-"Spain"

(Source: pierrepapi)

Posted Thursday Sep 18 12pm  52 notes with 5,241 plays

 
 

Texas Is The Reason

Texas Is The Reason-"A Jack With One Eye"

(Source: xx-douleurexquise)

Posted Tuesday Sep 16 12pm  963 notes with 2,995 plays

 
 

Nancy Sinatra

-Kickass Cover of the Day: Nancy Sinatra-“Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)”-

(Source: smeezing)

Posted Monday Sep 15 7pm  1,001 notes with 5,097 plays

 
 

City and Colour

City and Colour-"Comin’ Home"

(Source: theother-whittemore)

Posted Wednesday Sep 10 12am  95 notes with 289 plays

 
 

The Early November

The Early November-“In Currents”

Posted Sunday Sep 7 4pm  55 notes with 197 plays

 
 

Lydia

Lydia-"Always Move Fast"

(Source: fourteenohsix)

Posted Sunday Sep 7 12am  67 notes with 329 plays

 
 

Watch

-Kickass Cover of the Day:¬†CHVRCHES-“Do I Wanna Know?”-

Posted Saturday Sep 6 12pm  4 notes with

 
 

Watch

Modest Mouse-"The Stars Are Projectors"

(Source: Spotify)

Posted Thursday Sep 4 11am  15 notes with 0 plays