Lydia

Lydia-"A Story for Supper"

(Source: happy-are-we)

Posted Thursday Sep 25 11am  56 notes with 189 plays

 
 

Circa Survive

Late Night Jam

Circa Survive-“We’re All Thieves”

(Source: eloquynh)

Posted Wednesday Sep 24 2am  72 notes with 139 plays

 
 

Watch

Circa Survive-“Always Getting What You Want”

Posted Sunday Sep 21 2am  8 notes with 0 plays

 
 

Chick Corea

Chick Corea-"Spain"

(Source: pierrepapi)

Posted Thursday Sep 18 12pm  50 notes with 5,235 plays

 
 

Texas Is The Reason

Texas Is The Reason-"A Jack With One Eye"

(Source: xx-douleurexquise)

Posted Tuesday Sep 16 12pm  947 notes with 2,921 plays

 
 

Nancy Sinatra

-Kickass Cover of the Day: Nancy Sinatra-“Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)”-

(Source: smeezing)

Posted Monday Sep 15 7pm  975 notes with 4,897 plays

 
 

City and Colour

City and Colour-"Comin’ Home"

(Source: theother-whittemore)

Posted Wednesday Sep 10 12am  93 notes with 249 plays

 
 

The Early November

The Early November-“In Currents”

Posted Sunday Sep 7 4pm  55 notes with 197 plays

 
 

Lydia

Lydia-"Always Move Fast"

(Source: fourteenohsix)

Posted Sunday Sep 7 12am  67 notes with 331 plays

 
 

Watch

-Kickass Cover of the Day: CHVRCHES-“Do I Wanna Know?”-

Posted Saturday Sep 6 12pm  4 notes with

 
 

Watch

Modest Mouse-"The Stars Are Projectors"

(Source: Spotify)

Posted Thursday Sep 4 11am  14 notes with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

Modest Mouse-"Ocean Breathes Salty"

(Source: Spotify)

Posted Thursday Sep 4 10am  2 notes with 0 plays

 
 

Watch

Late Night Jam

Jimmy Eat World-“Sweetness”

Let’s all take a moment to remember how amazing this song and video were.

Posted Thursday Sep 4 12am  4 notes with

 
 

Explosions In The Sky

Late Night Jam

Explosions in the Sky-“Your Hand in Mine”

(Source: mi--rae, via katicajohnson)

Posted Wednesday Sep 3 1am  909 notes with 5,083 plays

 
 

Meg & Dia

Meg & Dia-“Santa Barbara (Full Version)”

(Source: infinityandtheabyss)

Posted Tuesday Sep 2 5pm  12 notes with 26 plays